But May, It’s Cold Outside

I really can’t stay ( but May, it’s cold outside )
Let’s call it a day (but May, it’s cold outside)
This evening has been ( been hoping that you’d drop in )
So very nice ( Hold my hands, they’re tiny like mice )

Amber will start to worry ( baby, what’s your hurry? )
Boris will be pacing the floor ( That blonde windbag is such a bore )
So really I’d better scurry ( please don’t hurry )
I’m not one of your pissing whores ( Shh! Putin’s men are behind the door )

I’ve got to go home ( I’mma build a wall out there )
Fetch my designer coat, (I’m bigly, not small, ‘down there’)
I wish I knew how ( can I grab your pussy now?)
To break this spell ( I promise not to tell )

Melania will be suspicious ( Try my chlorinated washed chicken, delicious )
And Obama’s barely out of the door ( don’t care ‘bout him no more )
I think waterboarding is vicious ( don’t torture me missus )
But our trade relations matters much more (let’s deepen our ties, right here on the floor )

I really must exit (But I’m the new sexy Prez)
I have to work on my Brexit ( What are you, a lez?)
You’ve been really grand (I’ll have those women marchers banned!)
But don’t you see? (How can you resist an amazing and handsome billionaire like me? )

There’s bound to be talk tomorrow (But think of the headlines and sorrow)
At least there will be plenty implied (if your heels snapped, you slipped and died..)
I really can’t stay ( oh fuck off then, you old trout )
Oh May, it’s cold
Oh May, it’s cold outside

Leave a Reply

